AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2018 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 


>>
  Date Start Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Planning Committee Tue 9th January 6.30pm Antrobus House 09.01.2018  Please see Full Council minutes 09.01.2018
Full Council Tue 9th January 7.15pm Antrobus House 09.01.2018 09.01.2018
Town Centre Committee Tue 16th January 4.30pm Bowman Centre 16.01.2018 16.01.2018
Amenities Committee Tue 16th January 7.30pm Bowman Centre 16.01.2018 16.01.2018
Extra Ordinary Meeting Wed 17th January 7pm Bowman Centre 17.01.2018 17.01.2018
Emergency Volunteers Committee Thur 18th January 10am Bowman Centre 18.01.2018 18.01.2018
Planning Committee Tue 30th January 4.30pm Bowman Centre 30.01.2018 Please see Full Council minutes 06.02.2018 
Full Council Tue 6th February 7.15pm Antrobus House 06.02.2018 06.02.2018
History Centre Committee Fri 9th February 3.30pm Bowman Centre 09.02.2018 09.02.2018
Amenities Committee Tue 20th February 7.30pm Bowman Centre 20.02.2018 20.02.2018
Planning Committee Tue 6th March 6.45pm Antrobus House 06.03.2018 Please see Full Council minutes 06.03.2018 
Full Council Tue 6th March 7.15pm Antrobus House 06.03.2018 06.03.2018
Amenities Committee Tue 20th March 7pm Bowman Centre 20.03.2018 20.03.2018
Planning Committee Tue 3rd April 6.45pm Antrobus House 03.04.2018 Please see Full Council minutes 03.04.2018 
Full Council Tue 3rd April 7.15pm Antrobus House 03.04.2018 03.04.2018
Amenities Committee Tue 17th April 7pm Bowman Centre 17.04.2018 17.04.2018
Finance Committee Mon 23rd April 2.30pm Bowman Centre 23.04.2018 Please see Full Council minutes 01.05.2018
Annual Meeting Tue 1st May 7.15pm Antrobus House 01.05.2018 01.05.2018
Amenities Committee Tue 15th May 7.30pm Bowman Centre 15.05.2018  
Town Meeting Tue 29th May 7pm Antrobus House 29.05.2018  
Full Council Tue 5th June 7.15pm Antrobus House 05.06.2018  
Planning Meeting Mon 11th June 7.30pm Bowman Centre 11.06.2018  
History Centre Committee Tue 12th June 5.30pm History Centre 12.06.2018  
Amenities Committee Tue 19th June  7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd July 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th July 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 7th August 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 21st August 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th September 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th September 7.30pm  Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 2nd October 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th October  7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th November 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th November 7.30pm  Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th December 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th December 7.30pm Bowman Centre    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

or at

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.