AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2019 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 

  Date Start Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Planning Meeting Tue 8th January 10am Bowman Centre 08.01.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 08.01.19
Full Council Tue 8th January 7.15pm Bowman Centre 08.01.2019 08.01.2019
S106/R2 Funds Meeting Tue 15th January 2.30pm Bowman Centre 15.01.2019 15.01.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 15th January 7.15pm Bowman Centre 15.01.2019 15.01.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 22nd January 10am Bowman Centre 22.01.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 05.02.19
Finance Meeting Mon 28th January 5.30pm Bowman Centre 28.01.2019 28.01.2019
Full Council Tue 5th February 7.15pm Bowman Centre 05.02.2019 05.02.2019
History Centre Committee Mon 11th February 11.30am Bowman Centre 11.02.2019 11.02.2019
Town Centre Committee Wed 13th February 11am Bowman Centre 13.02.2019 13.02.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 19th February  10am Bowman Centre 19.02.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 05.03.19
Extra Ordinary Meeting Tue 19th February  6pm Bowman Centre 19.02.2019 19.02.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 19th February 7.15pm Bowman Centre 19.02.2019 19.02.2019
Full Council Tue 5th March 7.15pm Bowman Centre 05.03.2019 05.03.2019
History Centre Committee Mon 11th March 5.30pm Bowman Centre 11.03.2019 11.03.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 19th March 10am Centenary Pavilion 19.03.2019  Please see Full Council minutes 02.04.19
Extra Ordinary Meeting Tue 19th March 6.30pm Bowman Centre 19.03.2019 19.03.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 19th March 7.15pm Bowman Centre 19.03.2019 19.03.2019
Finance Meeting Mon 25th March 4pm Bowman Centre 25.03.2019 25.03.2019
Full Council Tue 2nd April 7.15pm Bowman Centre 02.04.2019 02.04.2019
Planning Committee Tue 16th April 10am Bowman Centre 16.04.2019 Please see Full Council minutes 07.05.19
Amenities Committee Tue 16th April 7.15pm Bowman Centre 16.04.2019 16.04.2019
History Centre Committee Tue 23rd April 3.30pm Bowman Centre 23.04.2019 23.04.2019
Finance Meeting Wed 1st May 3.30pm Bowman Centre 01.05.2019 01.05.2019
Annual Meeting Tue 7th May 7.15pm Antrobus House 07.05.2019 07.05.2019
Planning Meeting Mon 13th May 10am Bowman Centre 13.05.2019  Please see Full Council minutes 04.06.19
Town Meeting Tue 14th May 7.15pm Antrobus House 14.05.2019 14.05.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 21st May 7.15pm Bowman Centre 21.05.2019 21.05.2019
Finance Meeting Fri 24th May 2pm Bowman Centre 24.05.2019 24.05.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 4th June 10am Bowman Centre 04.06.2019  Please see Full Council minutes 04.06.19
Full Council Tue 4th June 7.15pm Antrobus House 04.06.2019 04.06.2019
History Centre Committee Wed 12th June 3pm Centenary Pavilion 12.06.2019 12.06.2019
Policy Group Wed 12th June 4.30pm Centenary Pavilion 12.06.2019 12.06.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 18th June 7.15pm Bowman Centre 18.06.2019 18.06.2019
Full Council Tue 2nd July 7.15pm Antrobus House 02.07.2019 02.07.2019
Planning Committee Tue 16th July 10am Bowman Centre 16.07.2019 Please see Full Council minutes 06.08.19 
Amenities Committee Tue 16th July 7.15pm Bowman Centre 16.07.2019 16.07.2019
Finance Committee Tue 30th July 6pm Bowman Centre 30.07.2019 30.07.2019
Extraordinary Meeting Tue 30th July 7pm Bowman Centre 30.07.2019 30.07.2019
Full Council Tue 6th August 7.15pm Antrobus House 06.08.2019 06.08.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 20th August 7.15pm Bowman Centre 20.08.2019 20.08.2019
Finance Meeting Tue 27th August 6pm Antrobus House 27.08.2019 27.08.2019
Full Council Tue 3rd September 7.15pm Antrobus House 03.09.2019 03.09.2019
Planning Committee Wed 4th September 10am Bowman Centre 04.09.2019 Please see Full Council minutes 01.10.19 
Planning Committee Mon 16th September 10am Bowman Centre 16.09.2019 Please see Full Council minutes 01.10.19 
Amenities Committee Tue 17th September 7.15pm Bowman Centre 17.09.2019  
Finance Meeting Tue 24th September 4pm Bowman Centre 24.09.2019  
Planning Committee Tue 1st October 10am Bowman Centre 01.10.2019  
Full Council Tue 1st October 7.15pm Antrobus House 01.10.2019  
Amenities Committee Tue 15th October 7.15pm Bowman Centre 15.10.2019  
Full Council Tue 6th November 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 19th November 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd December 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th December 7.15pm Bowman Centre    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.