AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2019 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 

  Date Start Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Planning Meeting Tue 8th January 10am Bowman Centre 08.01.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 08.01.19
Full Council Tue 8th January 7.15pm Bowman Centre 08.01.2019 08.01.2019
S106/R2 Funds Meeting Tue 15th January 2.30pm Bowman Centre 15.01.2019 15.01.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 15th January 7.15pm Bowman Centre 15.01.2019 15.01.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 22nd January 10am Bowman Centre 22.01.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 05.02.19
Finance Meeting Mon 28th January 5.30pm Bowman Centre 28.01.2019 28.01.2019
Full Council Tue 5th February 7.15pm Bowman Centre 05.02.2019 05.02.2019
History Centre Committee Mon 11th February 11.30am Bowman Centre 11.02.2019 11.02.2019
Town Centre Committee Wed 13th February 11am Bowman Centre 13.02.2019 13.02.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 19th February  10am Bowman Centre 19.02.2019  Please see Full Council minutes - 05.03.19
Extra Ordinary Meeting Tue 19th February  6pm Bowman Centre 19.02.2019 19.02.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 19th February 7.15pm Bowman Centre 19.02.2019 19.02.2019
Full Council Tue 5th March 7.15pm Bowman Centre 05.03.2019 05.03.2019
History Centre Committee Mon 11th March 5.30pm Bowman Centre 11.03.2019 11.03.2019
Planning Meeting Tue 19th March 10am Centenary Pavilion 19.03.2019  Please see Full Council minutes 02.04.19
Extra Ordinary Meeting Tue 19th March 6.30pm Bowman Centre 19.03.2019 19.03.2019
Amenities Committee Tue 19th March 7.15pm Bowman Centre 19.03.2019  
Finance Meeting Mon 25th March 4pm Bowman Centre 25.03.2019  
Full Council Tue 2nd April 7.15pm Bowman Centre 02.04.2019  
Planning Committee Tue 16th April 10am Bowman Centre 16.04.2019  
Amenities Committee Tue 16th April 7.15pm Bowman Centre 16.04.2019  
History Centre Committee Tue 23rd April 2.30pm Bowman Centre 23.04.2019  
Annual Meeting Tue 7th May 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 21st May 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th June 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th June 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 2nd July 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th July 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th August 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th August 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd September 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th September 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 1st October 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 15th October 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th November 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Amenities Committee Tue 19th November 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd December 7.15pm Bowman Centre    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th December 7.15pm Bowman Centre    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

or at

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.