AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2018 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 


  Date Start Time Location Agenda Meeting Minutes
Full Council Tue 9th January 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th January 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th February 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th February 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th March 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th March 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd April 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th April 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Annual Meeting Tue 1st May 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 15th May 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 5th June 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 19th June  7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd July 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th July 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 7th August 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 21st August 7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th September 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th September 7.30pm  Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 2nd October 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th October  7.30pm Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th November 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th November 7.30pm  Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th December 7.15pm Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th December 7.30pm Bowman Centre    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

or at

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.