AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2017 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 

<>
      Agenda Meeting Minutes
Full Council Tue 10th January Antrobus House 10.01.2017 10.01.2017
Amenities Committee Tue 17th January Bowman Centre 17.01.2017 17.01.2017
Extraordinary Meeting Tue 24th January Bowman Centre 24.01.2017 24.01.2017
Full Council Tue 7th February Antrobus House 07.02.2017 07.02.2017
Amenities Committee Tue 21st February Bowman Centre 21.02.2017  
Planning Meeting Mon 6th March Bowman Centre 06.03.2017  Please see Full Council minutes - 07.03.17
Full Council Tue 7th March Antrobus House 07.03.2017  
Amenities Committee Tue 21st March Bowman Centre 21.03.2017  
Planning Committee Tue 3rd April Bowman Centre 03.04.2017  
Full Council Tue 4th April Antrobus House 04.04.2017  
Amenities Committee Tue 18th April Bowman Centre    
Town Meeting Tue 16th May Antrobus House    
Annual Meeting Fri 19th May Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 6th June Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th June Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 4th July Bowman Centre    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th July Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 1st August Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 15th August Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 5th September Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 19th September Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd October Antrobus House    
Full Council Tue 7th November Antrobus House    
Amenities Committee Tue 21st November Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 5th December Antrobus House    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

 

    • Full Council Meetings take place in the evening at Antrobus House, Salisbury Road, Amesbury.
      • Amenities Council Meetings take place in the evening at The Bowman Centre, Shears Drive, Amesbury.

 

Meetings normally start at 7.15pm. Any change will be indicated on the agenda.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

or at

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.