AMESBURY TOWN COUNCIL

2015 COUNCIL & COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

 

      Agenda Meeting Minutes
Full Council Tue 6th January Antrobus House   6.1.2015
Amenities Committee Tue 20th January Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 3rd February Bowman Centre   3.2.2015
Finance Committee Tue 3rd February TBC    
Amenities Committee Tue 17th February Antrobus House   17.2.2015
Full Council Tue 3rd March Antrobus House   3.3.2015
Amenities Committee Tue 17th March Bowman Centre    
Full Council Tue 7th April Bowman Centre   7.4.2015
Finance Committee Tue 7th April TBC    
Amenities Committee Tue 21st April Bowman Centre   21.4.2015
Annual meeting Tue 5th May Antrobus House    
Town meeting Tue 12th May Bowman Centre    
Amenities Committee Tue 19th May Antrobus House 19.05.2015 19.05.2015
Full Council Tue 2nd June Antrobus House 02.06.2015  02.06.2015
Finance Committee Tue 2nd June TBC    
Amenities Committee Tue 16th June Bowman Centre 16.06.2015 16.06.2015 
Full Council Tue 7th July Antrobus House 07.07.2015 07.07.2015 
Amenities Committee Tue 21st July Bowman Centre 21.07.2015 21.07.2015
Full Council Tue 4th August Bowman Centre 04.08.2015 04.08.2015
Finance Committee Tue 4th August TBC    
Amenities Committee Tue 18th August Bowman Centre 18.08.2015 18.08.2015
Full Council Tue 1st September Antrobus House 01.09.2015  01.09.2015
Amenities Committee Tue 15th September Bowman Centre 15.09.2015 15.09.2015
Full Council Tue 6th October Antrobus House 06.10.2015 06.10.2015
Finance Committee Tue 6th October TBC    
Amenities Committee Tue 20th October Bowman Centre 20.10.2015 20.10.2015
full Council Tue 3rd November Antrobus House 03.11.2015 03.11.2015
Amenities Committee Tue 17th November Bowman Centre 17.11.2015 17.11.2015
Full Council Tue 1st December Antrobus House 01.12.2015 01.12.2015
Finance Committee Tue 1st December TBC    

 

Members of the public are invited to attend both Council and committee meetings with public questions being taken at both. It is helpful if they are communicated in writing to the Clerk by midday on the working day before the day of the meeting or a written copy supplied to assist with recording.

 

  • Council Meetings take place in the evening at Antrobus House, Salisbury Road, Amesbury.

 

Meetings normally start at 7.15pm. Any change will be indicated on the agenda.

Check the notice board the week beforehand for the agenda and for any change in start time or venue – otherwise contact the Town Clerk on:

01980 622999

or at

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.