There are 16 councillors listed for Amesbury Council.

Mrs Patricia Allen 10 Beauchamp Drive, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7TT 01980 623170
Mr Richard Allen 10 Beauchamp Drive, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7TT 01980 623170
Mr John Bright 11 Leonard Cheshire Close, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7RN 01980 625106
Mr Richard Crook Appletree Cottage, Flower Lane, Amesbury,Wilts SP4 7HE 01980 622107
Mr Rhod Evans 7 Beauchamp Drive, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7TT 01980 622815
Mr Roger Fisher 89 Countess Road, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7AT 01980 623714
Mr Matthew Kingaby 5 Coach Mews, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7JD TBC
Mr Damian Kuczera Lime Tree Cottage, Flower Lane, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7HE 07581 544389
Mr Ian Mitchell 3 Beyer Road, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7XG 01980 626921
Mr Phillip Osment 5 Hillview Close, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7AB 01980 555042
Mr Jim Pitt 33 Lyndhurst Road, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7PG 01980 590876
Mrs Margaret Strange Little Holme, Porton Road, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7LL 01980 623907
Mrs Jan Swindlehurst 70 Kitchener Road, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7EF 01980 625467
Mr Fred Westmoreland 42 Holders Road, Amesbury, Wilts SP4 7PG 01980 624418
Mr Andrew Williams 57 Ladysmith, East Gomeldon, Wilts. SP4 6LE 01980 610407 (evenings)
Mr Robert Yuill 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Wilts. SP4 7WJ 01980 731694


Link to councillors’ pecuniary interests:





Town Clerk, Mrs Wendy Bown






Deputy Clerk, Mrs Alice Membery




Contact Amesbury Town Council

Amesbury Clerk, Amesbury Town Council,
2 Flower Court,
Flower Lane,

Phone: 01980 622999


The Bowman Centre: 01980 623700